Medlemmer i flekkefjord Rotaryklubb


Name

Per Gunnar Andersen

Medlem

Trellevika Flekkefjord 4400
47-90546025
47-38322430
pga@amv-as.no

Name

Peter Arentz

Medlem

Fløyen Terrasse 31 Flekkefjord4400
peter-a@online.no

Name

Martin Balke

Past President

Nulandsvegen 43 4436
47-95282763
martin.balke@hotmail.de

Name

Wolfgang Baum

Medlem

Lilleheia 52 Flekkefjord 4404
47-99245444
wolfb@online.no

Name

Per Birkeland

Medlem

Allègaten 1 Flekkefjord 4400
47-38324845
perinbir@online.no

Name

Arnt Ivar Bjørneli

Medlem

Sandeveien 182 Feda 4485
47-95111476
47-38352522 arnt.ivar@
norbroker.no

Name

Svein Bøgwald

Past President

Prestegardsveien 13 4480 Kvinesdal
47-91 73 93 43
svein.bogwald@eramet
.com

Name

Solveig Edvardsen

Medlem

Nesbakken 24 Flekkefjord 4400
47-48191519
soedvard@gmail.com

Name

Ludvig Egeland

Medlem

Lasta 4
Flekkefjord 4400
47-95201260
47-38322940
ludvig.egeland@hotmail.com

Name

Åse Halvorsen Egeland

Medlem

Lasta 4 Flekkefjord 4400
47-90912782
47-38322940
aaselog@hotmail.com

Name

Borgny Eik

Medlem

Hoveveien 52 4462 Hovsherad
47-988 04 568
borgny.eik@outlook.com

Name

Terje Eikeland

Incoming President

Sandeveien 153
4485 Feda Tlf 38 35 24 60
47-91 34 13 19
tereikel@online.no

Name

Ivar Espenes

Medlem

Midtreina 2
Flekkefjord 4400
ivar.espenes@vabb.no

Name

Sivert Flikka

Medlem

Sivert Flikka
Flikkaveien 14 Flekkefjord 4406
47-930 86 020
s-flikka@online.no

Name

Lillian Grønsund

Medlem

Lyngenveien 16 Flekkefjord 4400
47-41695892
lillian@norgespost.no

Name

Marcus Gürgen

Past President

Lyngveien 81 Flekkefjord 4400
47-95248699
margur63@gmail.com

Name

Arvid Holmen

Medlem

Strandgt 26 Flekkefjord 4400
47-38321780
arvid@aramis-fl.no

Name

Per Jenssen

Medlem

Per Jenssen
Svegeveien 18A Flekkefjord 4400
47-38323176

Name

Odd Jenssen

Æresmedlem

Svegeveien 14 Flekkefjord 4400
47-38322731

Name

Terje Johnsen

Past President

Ringveien 10 Flekkefjord 4400
47-90626769
terje@terjejohnsen.no

Name

Rolf Terje Klungland

Medlem

Nedre Feda 64 Feda 4485
47-41457581
rtk@asvo-kvinesdal.no

Name

Lilly Marie Kongevold

Medlem

Grønnes Brygge 47A pb 48 Flekkefjord 4400
47-90553789
lmk@lister-advokatene.no

Name

Jan Petter Kristiansen

Medlem

Strandgaten Flekkefjord 4400
47-38323704
jpk@arkkos.no

Name

Tor Harald Kristiansen

Medlem

Strandgaten 38 Flekkefjord 4400
47-91564482
tor.harald.kristiansen@gmail.com

Name

Alf Verås Larsen

Medlem

Sundegaten 5C Flekkefjord 4400
47-90632902
alfveraas@outlook.com

Name

Trond Log

Medlem

Høgåsveien 17 Flekkefjord 4400
47-90096213
trond.log@enwa.com

Name

Alfred Wilhelm Michelsen

Medlem

Åernesskogen 13
Flekkefjord 4400
47-38323141
Alfred.michelsen@vabb.no

Name

Andreas Møller

Medlem

Drangeid 61 Flekkefjord 4400
47-41415791
andreas@aarenes.no

Name

Ellen Netland

Medlem

Utsiktsveien 4
4405 Flekkefjord
47-97020556
ellen.netland@flekkefjord.vgs.no

Name

Tor Nilsen

Medlem

Litledalen 58
Flekkefjord 4400
47-91829456
47-38323659
tn1000@online.no

Name

Alf Morten Normann

Medlem

Andres Beersgt 2a Flekkefjord 4400
47-95111495
normannalf@gmail.com

Name

Fred Arve Normann

Medlem

Fløyen Terrasse 27 Flekkefjord 4400
47-90178680
fan@aeron.no

Name

Odd H Lende Olsen

Medlem

Fossdalsveien70 Flekkefjord 4406
47-909500427
47 41721005

Name

Tor Martin Omland

Medlem

Grønnes 51
Flekkefjord 4407
47 47011196
tor.omland@gmail.no

Name

Geir Magne Omtveit

Medlem

Sisikveien 31 4406 Flekkefjord
47-47011196
gmomtveit@live.no

Name

Jessie Paulsen

Medlem

Fløyveien 21 4400 Flekkefjord
47-38324779
Jessie.Paulsen@nav.no

Name

Erik Peersen

Medlem

Anders Beersgaten 6 4400 Flekkefjord
47-38322108
eri-pee@online.no

Name

John Arne Rognlie

Medlem

Utsiktsveien 4
4405 Flekkefjord
47-91702949
johrog@gmail.com

Name

Unni Rudolfsen

President

Utsiktsveien 17, 4400 Flekkefjord
47-970 19 681
unni.rudolfsen@rudcon.no

Name

Frode Rudolfsen

Medlem

482 70 233
Utsiktsveien 17, 4400 Flekkefjord
frode.rudolfsen@rudcon.no

Name

Joe Rusi

Medlem

Fjellveien 10
4400 Flekkefjord
47-975 49 828
joerusi@gmail.com

Name

Karl T Skarpenes

Medlem

Øvre Sunde 4 4400 Flekkefjord
47-90696647
47-38324637
skarpenes@okonom.no

Name

Siv Solheim

Sekretær

Trellevika 4 4400 Flekkefjord
47-97020579
sivsolheim@hotmail.no

Name

Mihu Stiuler

Idrettsveien 1 4400 Flekkefjord
mihustiuler@yahoo.com

Name

Joachim Stoss

Medlem

Ravnevollen 7 Feda 4485
47-91763375
j.stoss@stolt.com

Name

Christian Stremme

Medlem

Lyngveien 73 4400 Flekkefjord
47-47400110
christianstremme@gmail.com

Name

Kjetil Thorbjørnsen

Medlem

Tunveien 21 4400 Flekkefjord
47-99285648
47-38321212
kjthorb@online.no

Name

Olav Magne Trydal

Medlem

Søylandsveien 52
4400 Flekkefjord
47-90055167
olav.magne.trydal@vabb.no

Name

Leif Arne Ulland

Medlem

Lysaker Brygge 3 1366 Lysaker
47-414 62 280
leifarneulland@gmail.com

Name

Thor Jan Unhammer

Medlem

Urgaten 5 Flekkefjord 4400
tj-un@online.no

Name

Elin Vang

Medlem

Rauli 4400 Flekkefjord
47-91560947
elin@nordesignas.no

Name

Ann Sylvi Vikeså

Medlem

Ekornvegen 11 4438 SIRA
47-48050390
annsylvivikesa@gmail.com

Name

Vidar Øksendal

Medlem

Grønnesveien 14 4400 Flekkefjord
47-91715163
voksendal@hotmail.com


 medier

Møteinformasjon

Møtested: Maritim Fjordhotell AS
Adresse: Sundegt.9
Postnummer: 4400
Sted: Flekkefjord
Land: NO
Møtedag: Mandag
Møtetid: 18:00:00
Møtespråk: no

Les mer



rotary lenker

Nyheter fra
rotary INTERNATIONAL:

Loading RSS...

NORFO - Rotary RSS

Loading RSS...

District - Rotary RSS

Loading RSS...